Steem Around the World Challenge – 5 SBD Contest for Deciding on a Strategy

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Around the World Challenge – 5 SBD Contest for Deciding on a Strategy


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Yes! I will be thinking about my entry! I am working on a very anti-intuitive idea after studying the shipping charts that I am working with here in Colombia.

I have been thinking about it all week but I have not had time to sit down and write a post ... As soon as I have created my post I will let you know. However, I'm afraid it will be only towards the end of the week, so I'll miss the deadline ...

That's quite all right, I'm sure you can tell, you are not the only one. In fact, it seems like EVERY other contestant is going to miss the deadline too! (And I just phrased it this way so I wouldn't have to say: Nobody else submitted anything.) So I guess I'll try again turning this challenge into a contest some other time. I'm still looking forward to your article, though! :-)

sorry mate, this coincided with a hard moment and I haven't been here on steemit at all, as you may have seen.

Maybe at some time soon things will get back to 'normal'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78