You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

That is really good news and will surely encourage some conscious thinking.

By occasion I found that peta is mailing free 2 week vegan meal plans:

https://www.peta.org/living/food/free-vegan-starter-kit/

Orderd my kit as some of the recipes look really delicious, but thats it, I already have a dozen of vegan cookbooks and another dozen in ebooks, enough recipes for a lifetime:)

Sort:  

That's awesome, I saw that a little while ago too and was thinking about ordering it just for inspiration :)

Let me know what you think about it when you get it and also, thanks for sharing it here! I'm sure it'll help inspire people thinking about taking the challenge!

I will, i may also post all or some of the recipes here on steemit.

Awesome =D Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55