You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for the ladies - 3 statement neck-pieces up for grabs

in #contest6 years ago

Use of the neck piece:

I will wear it myself first and then if required then I will give this to my sister or sister-in-law to wear it on some occasion. We do that all time because sharing is caring, right?😋

Occasion:

I am going to wear it on my Anniversary Celebration Dinner with family that will happen around 4th March. We all generally go out to a fine dining restaurant for the celebration. This time I was thinking to wear a Saree and this would be a perfect for me.

Location:

New Delhi, India

Thanks a lot @bunnypunia for a wonderful & unique contest. This is the first time I am participating in any contest on Steemit. Upvoted & Resteemed as well as per the rules.

Sort:  

Wow. That's a well drafted reply there.

Thank you @bunnypunia. Hope to win this contest. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22