You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Butter goes on which side?

in #contest5 years ago

So it is becoming clear to me that this is not a problem that people in the United States typically have to deal with (at least not my family). I don't think I have ever eaten a cracker that has seeds (or other toppings). Our crackers usually look the same regardless of what side is up.

And I have never put butter on a cracker. I have however put peanut butter on a cracker. So glad that I have been able to learn a little bit more about other people's cracker eating habits. I hope you all figure out this great debate!

Sort:  

Ha... perhaps that was a historical precedent... too many wars caused by this debate that one country decided to do away with problem altogether!

But what about ritz crackers? What side of the ritz cracker would you put the peanut butter on?


Posted via Marlians.com

I like ritz crackers. I just put peanut butter on whichever side is facing. If you know something I don't know about which side is up, then let me know :)

My kids freak if I make them backwards, they are like tiny hamburger buns and the flat parts are what gets the topping.

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Irrational Fears...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-irrational-fears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77