You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI CONTEST. Introduce Me To Someone I really Should Know...SBI Rewards Offered To Some Of My Favourite Comments.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce you to @dreemsteem. She falls into several of the categories you listed including encourager, organizer, creator and full of heart.

Two of her accomplishments are ...

  • @welcomewagon - a Steem account that helps new users navigate their early days in our community
  • @spunkeemonkee - a Steem-powered treasure hunt with the goal of helping kids focus on the treasures of life.

Great Steem member! Great person! Great friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @sumatranate! You have been AWESOME to know (and our mutual love of SBI is so fun!!!! hehehehe) I'm about to post some of our latest updates with Spunkee Monkee and it is getting SOOOOO exciting! I am just bouncing off the walls with all the things that are coming up for Spunkee Monkee this coming year!

and the members of @welcomewagon continue to impress me every single day! The projects that they're coming up with - their initiative - their drive and their generosity!!!! and their WILLINGNESS to make a real impact on this platform for the good!

oh man.. i'm just so proud!!!! Thanks for giving us a nod :) and thank you for seeing me as a great steem member, person, and friend! I see you as the same!!!

(and publicly sharing my pride of Welcome Wagon to all the members!!!!)

I LOVE YOU ALL and am SO proud of our family!!!!
@bluefinstudios, @saffisara, @eveningart, @shadowspub, @ethandsmith, @penderis, @c0ff33a, @enginewitty, @zen-art, @awakentolife, @snook, @scuzzy, @ravijojla, @xcountytravelers, @anutu, @maquemali, @twodorks, @silversaver888, @youhavewings, @juliamulcahy, @monchhichi23, @andysantics48, @rhethypo, @priyanarc, @blind-spot, @artemisnorth, @audreybits, @calumam, @tamala, @crazybgadventure, @darrenfj,@lifesacircus, @dezziq, @foladavid, @mimismartypants, @victoryholyo, @ydraz, @sarcastic.taco, @jenniferbailey, @curtross, @oneofsteem, @earthkind and @kennynekken

❤️, Monkee Capt'n Dreemie (aka @dreemsteem)

Happy New Year, @spunkeemonkee!

Thank you @silversaver888 <3 happy new year to you too sis!!! :)

I love you too, Capt'n!!!❤🤗😊 Happy new year....🎊🎊🎉

bitmoji-20181231111027.png

hi honey bunny!!! hehehehe happy new year to you too :) love you!

<3

Happy New Year, fam!

Happy new Year darling <3

Hmmm I know so many of the above names well...Tis a wonder indeed that we have not crossed paths much more before today! I recall brief interactions when I first arrived and regret not getting to know you more...But that is the joy of living in a universe that exists on a linear timeline, right?

To know that the future unfolds before us and there is usually time to rectify past mistakes or errors in judgement. This is exactly what I intend to do in 2019, my time management will likely still be shoddy at best but I look forward to connecting with such a thoroughly committed Steemian who genuinely has community at heart ❤️

Thankyou for all that you do for this platform that I utterly believe is still in it's absolute infancy and has more potential than we can probably even wrap our puny human minds around right now.

I have intended for quite some time to learn far more about the @welcomewagon initiative and community and I see no better time than right now...

May your 2019 be one that sees you surrounded by an epic force-field of health, wealth and happiness. Here's to a magnificent year.😀

Fabulous recommendation of @dreemsteem ...I have a confession...The Dreemy one has been recommended to me by several people of whom I have a lot of respect...Thankyou ever so much for the timely reminder to make a little time to learn more and maybe make a wonderful new friend in to the bargain.

Actually make that 2 new friends...How could I possibly not learn more about that wonderful @sumatranate too?

I believe the blockchain is home to a lot of friends we just haven't met yet,but that's fabulous, right? There are so many amazing friendships just waiting for us to uncover them...We are like smile-archaelogists 🙂

Thankyou so much for taking the time to stop-by and add a little happiness and joy to my comment section! It is more than appreciated.

May you have a 2019 that is unsurpassed by all the years that have gone before, wishing you health, wealth and happiness the whole year through 🙂

Well... I have a little blush going on right now :)

I'd be happy to meet your acquaintance @stevenwood! Definitely drop by my blog and say hi!

and whoever has been recommending me to you... I'd love to exceed their expectations! Tell me how I can help!

and i agree - friends we haven't met yet! and sometimes - even better! Family that we're waiting to be introduced to! hehehe

smile-archaeologists.... well i gotta say - you'll pulling me right in! hahaha

@sumatranate is a special one - for sure, and you won't be sorry when you get to know him as well :)

Happy New Year to you!!! :)

Glad that I could pass along the friendly reminder. It is so true that there are many wonderful people that we all are just waiting to meet on the Steem blockchain. And I am glad that your post helped us cross paths as well.

Thanks for the well wishes for 2019. I wish you the best as well.

Blessings,
@SumatraNate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83