You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #51 | What would you do if the world was ending in 24 hours from now? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

If we are to assume this is any variant of impending doom, I would honestly try to avoid such a doomsday, but, if that inevitable demise was unavoidable I would spend as much time as possible going over every wonderful experience I've had. Fully breathing in the entirety of this human-mode of existence. I would attempt to create more art and invoking the surrealist spirit from which surrealist prose is developed. That ale I've had stored for awhile and forgotten? Enjoy the ages ale with some amazing food, really give it the all with a final meal. I will not fear the ghastly gaze death was sneering towards me; instead one must stare death in the face and allow its consuming awe to pass through you. In the end you will merge back with the totality of everything that is, can and will be, serving your minute purpose within the ever evolving and eternal emergent story we're all apart of.

Sort:  

very deep reply! thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50