Comment & Win !!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

mac-white-screen-610x347.jpg

The rules are simple :

  1. Upvote this post !
  2. Follow me
  3. Resteem this post
    4.Comment Your Best Photo !!(Category : Flower & Garden )

Two best photos will get share of 50% Sbd of this post (after payout).

Sort:  

Hey, best of luck with your contest @suzn.poudel. Hope it succeeds! Here's my entry ... since the theme seems to be flowers and the garden so far ...

DSC_2006 L.jpeg

Thank you for this contest! Here's my best photo.
DSC_2036.JPG
I chose this for the reason that my effort is paid, capturing this wild creature is not easy😊 thank you!

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very nice post already resteem and follow.. Follow and vote me back by @atjehsteemit

Done :)
Thank you ..

looks like you are nepali.. we are making community in steemit. please join our discord https://discord.gg/4JWnum.To meet nepali friends and postpromotion. thank you.

Very attractive flower
hope follow upvoteand resteem me iwill do regular

Great Job, Well done bro! Upvoted. Do follow back, Also don't forget to visit my blog post. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87