29th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment: After all yesterday's negativity, please tell me the most positive trait of your fellow countrymen. And don't forget to mention which country you're from :)

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/2/2018@tanishqnik2.61 SBDView
2/3/2018@jesusagon2.35 SBDView
2/4/2018@mesikelsembiring3.19 SBDView
2/5/2018@mermaidvampire3.49 SBDView
2/6/2018@arif0192.67 SBDView
2/7/2018@anyiracsb3.65 SBDView
2/8/2018@alecreed~3.03 SBDpending
2/9/2018@bangla~3.14 SBDpending
2/10/2018@brobear1995~1.91 SBDpending
2/11/2018@twotripleow~2.74 SBDpending
2/12/2018@fcavetroll~2 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

This lottery has finished!

Please participate in the next lottery here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/30th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

Greatest beer brewing today and in history.(GER)

Hear hear sipper :)

I am from the U S of A. Specifically Virginia, my state is basically the beginning of it all. This is where the first colonists landed. GOD BLESS AMERICA

Filipinos are hospitable..once you visit our country ,you would even say its true..
Try it to believe it..😁

I havent been, but I know a lot of Filipinos, and would agree completely

My country is Nigeria. The positive trait of my country people is that we never give up, we can adapt and adjust to almost any circumstances and situation. Any where we find ourselves in the world we always leave a mark.

the most positive features of Ecuador is that the people are nice.

Lol, in China too :)

Hello , i’m From Nigeria ,
I’m new here
I think one of the most post features of my countrymen is “resilience”, with decades of corruption bedeviling the country, and all sorts of hardships citizens have to face on a daily basis, we still manage to make ends meet and still compete favorably in different sectors with citizens of other countries

Indeed, I find it amazing how some people manage to continue struggling when there are so many odds stacked against them. Kudos for that!

I am glad it's a more positive assignment today. :)
I really like that many people here really learn to care more for the enviroment, they are tidy and punctual and just people you can count on. We say what we mean and don't smalltalk just to talk. That are some characteristics, that I really like.

From germany.

Great qualities. I wish I lived in Germany :)

Hello , I am from Nepal.
There are lots and lots of positive traits in my countrymen ;
They are kind and generous to people
Our culture has the foundation of compassion and friendship with everyone.So, people will support you in need.
the most of all fellow country men has "Unity in Diversity"
Recent earthquake in Nepal destroyed houses of many people, but people from east to west went to those houses for the rescue and help.
Birth ceremony , Wedding ceremony to death rituals are done with great virtue of togetherness and love .
As these all things became possible because of the fellow country men and that's the best & positive traits of them.

Hi, I am Ilham saputra originally from Indonesia. The very best of Aceh, the most prominent feature of my country is the spirit of struggle and defending the religion of Indonesia proper to Aceh, our country is a country that will develop for the future and have the most beautiful woman in the whole world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48