33rd payout

in #contest6 years ago

Today I received the author rewards for the 33rd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery:

4.355 SBD, and 1.317 STEEM POWER

So, that means the winner will get (4.355 + 1.317) / 2 = 2.836 SBD.

Congratulations @aykaco, I just transferred your winnings to you. You can view the transaction here

Didn't win? Don't worry, just try your luck again every day for free.

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/40th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

Congratulations to me for the winner, thank you as deeply as I say to you. Good luck is always with you.

Congrats dear .
And keep it up dear . good way to help and try luck 😉

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @svosse!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Congratulations! :)

I'm always hoping to be a winner. Congratulations anyway @aykaco

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76