CONTEST - celebrates my reputation of 53 and I need more followers I 20 SBD in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

hello steemians friends, good afternoon.
I am very happy to finally my reputation today reached number 53, but unfortunately a little sad when I saw my followers who only 330 people.
so, I decided to make a contest to add my followers.

5.png

What should you do?
you should follow me and comment on my post, upvote and reestem this post. it's just that.

but if you want a bigger chance to win because I only choose one winner, make a post to promote me to be followed by more people and always upvote each of my post.

the deadline is until 28 March.
having fun and hopefully this contest can be useful not only for me but for everyone too.

thank you to all readers and who will participate, greetings success from me @syukur

Sort:  

You got a 24.66% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @syukur!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

I am following u as you are also a photographer and hope u will stay connected.I just followed the rules.

Congratulations bro. I'm sure winning this one. Giving you a follow asap !!

This post has received a 40.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @syukur.

This post has received a 3.77 % upvote from @boomerang.

Iam finish bos

Thank you very much

Good Contest, i would like participe my nickname is @gibransalazar7

Thank you very much to following and joining my contest bro

Nice contest. Semoga sukses

I should participate in this

Please follow the rules, upvote this post reestem and follow me to join this contest.

I just did that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71