THE VIBRANT CONTEST BY MYSELF @TAMMYDIXON

in #contest6 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, I must say I am really enjoying this platform and the great steemians. It is not easy though but we all have to continue trying our best and I will say, DON'T GIVE UP

IMG_20180628_142137_739.jpg

Okay let's get down to business of the day,I want to start my own daily contest which I call THE VIBRANT CONTEST which I will be asking a question daily and the comment that attracts me most will be announced daily with a token of ONE SBD. Yes,as times goes on,the prize will increase.

RULES TO THE CONTEST
To be a participant,you have to follow my rules or else your entry is forfeited.

1 Follow me

2 Upvote me

3 Resteem(Not compulsory but will be appreciated for proper visibility)

4 One entry per comment.

NOW MY QUESTION FOR THE DAY
When was your last birthday and how did you celebrate it?

ENTRY CLOSES AND WINNER ANNOUNCED AFTER 24 HOURS OF THIS POST

Good luck to you all

Sort:  

My last birthday was on 3rd march 2018 and unfortunately, No celebration

it was in March and I became father three days before my birthday and I was so happy and excited that I forgot about my birthday

My last birthday was on 17th June, 2018 it was fun, and i was so excited with my friends who surprised me with gifts, messages and even come around.

Guest what; my last birthday was on Sunday can u imagine the double celebration in the Church and at home and in the Club....

** To God be the glory and a big thanks @tammydixon to bring this flash back of my last birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66