You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #15! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Where do I start my rant? Should I start off by talking about how or why my house still isn't finished correctly that we had built or how we've had two car accidents in the last month or how today is my anniversary and I've spent all day in the ER with my sister-in-law. Over the last 2 months I feel like I wouldn't have any luck at all unless it's bad luck. Can I get a break now?
And then on top of it all I have spammers commenting on my posts like someone having a seizure is really educational and a great article. Really wtf is wrong with people?

Sort:  

Whew. That sounds tough. I hope something nice happens to you today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67