You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 37 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

You're absolutely right, it can be difficult to get started on Steem. I've only been here for six days, but with these days I have learned a lot (and there is still a lot to learn) about the platform and the community (watch out for my post about my first week on Steem tomorrow). There is so many helpful initiatives such as this one and I am hopeful one of them will come through to be of help to me as well 🤞

As part of this particular contest, I would like to thank @pgshow for being my very first follower.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem my friend, Looks like you have had a busy first week, and awesome pick for your entry. If you have not met the Hey Have Ya Met crew, @heyhaveyamet @brittandjosie and the #steemterminal team @xcountytravelers @thekittygirl, They are all awesome at helping people new to steem.
Here is a link to their discord with a lot of helpful info.
https://discord.gg/YFpDq2M

Thank you very much. Will definitely check them out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73