Sort:  

wow those are purdy

This should put us over the 50oz mark. Plus a few more donations just added. INSANITY!!!

It's beena long day homie, i will make the update tomorrow. We already sold over 80 tickets

Right on 🤙

@thedamus You are Incredible and the BEST Part is knowing How BIG the UP Votes will be for @ssg-community members once we get STEEM going to the Upside again..............

We’re going to be fuckinging rocking!!!

Hot shit, love that dragon🐲

Oh man I love that unicorn of Scotland one!

It’s a beauty alright!!! Good luck!

Cheers, I will definitely be entering now!

😎👍👍

That unicorn one is so pretty, I love unicorns! :D
Its very cool of you and all the others to donate these great items to the raffle. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day! :D

dragooooooon XO

Must have the precious !!!

The donators for this monster raffle truly are the representation of all that is good about Steemit's ecosystem and our communities !

Got myself 20 tickets <3

2 of them I consider "bonus" tickets given the current conversion rate allowed me to get approx. 1.5 ~ 2 extra Steem by converting SBD to Steem hehe, given Steem is slightly under 1$ and SBD is slightly over 1$ right now.

Got your 20 ticket locked in buddy and the extra 2 donation tickets to bough as well.

Thank you for supporting us and i hope you win something.

I'm crossing my fingers for the dragon or Egyptian themed silvers ;)

I'll do my best to be there for the discord drawing, so I can see the treasure chest and hopefully have my pick XD

Happy to support you guys, your community is superb, and hoping to join officially as soon as I've settled down in the new job and got my finances arranged properly :) (Formal education is nearly over... just ~1 month more !!!)

Great! We look fed to seeing more of you ‘round here!

Here for a good time AND a long time!

⚡️✨🤘😎✨⚡️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30