You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The results of the Euro Jackpot Contest #50 - we have 9 winners with 10 SBI to give away!!!

in #contest5 years ago

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Here are some numbers for you. I'll split the ticket cost with you and the winnings if it's a winner if you want.
8 16 22 29 40

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the numbers @thedarkhorse!
I bought a ticket with these numbers. The post will be online later today. No need to split the ticket cost. I already have to split eventual winnings with the government ;)

Fine be that way don't share your millions...lol. Stupid government always gets their cut.

Haha @thedarkhorse - he is definitely not that way - he shares always and we have a looooong list of people and animals in need if we ever would win some ;)

Oh I know he isn't. I wouldn't joke about it if I felt that he was. I also have dreams of one day hitting the lotto or some other payday to be able to help those who need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90