You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #18 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and many thanks to those that posted their stories! As always, may more come on and may more make great posts! Anywho, we might need more judges just to split up the reading and judging tasks in half! Hue hue hue.

Sort:  

Congrats to us all, this edition has been amazing.. I wonder if you found the multiple-personality virgin for the sacrifice..

I thought ‘twas already sent? Looks like I have to correct Hell again, just give me a second. SATAN YOU BETTER NOT BE IN LUCIFER’S THRONE! IF YOU ARE, I WILL SCREW YOU UP! Well this might take a while, but I will send the sacrificial essence through United Hell Service instead of the Hell’s Postal Service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91