You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheering Up Post Round 451: i will upvote your post,Or pay Minnowbooster, SmartSteem Or SteemBasicIncome with your link. Winner For Round 450 Announced.

in #contest5 years ago

Hello, I like to promote this post below:
https://steemit.com/story/@brisby/bardzo-dobrze

Admittingly, me-n-@brisby cowrote this post. However, we crafted up the final round for oure first-ever ping-pong style match of writing. She wrote, at the very least a bittersweet but, a great ending while I gave the room for many directions even after the tale had ended. Obviously, I like to see all the support mój towarzysz can get even if I don't get any material benefits to it! XD Thanks for listening to my jab.

Sort:  

Aww! Thank you, Felix! 🤗 Couldn't have written it without your fantastic beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86