The Questions Contest #30| If you could be invisible for a day, what would you do? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Reply and win prices!


1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.


Topic: FUN


⬇ Do you want to help? Check my recommended projects :) ⬇

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal basic weekly income with crypto for everyone


Sort:  

I would park all the money from central banks and share to all the poor people in my country and help those needing medical care and assistanceIMG-20180304-WA0030.jpg. I will also keep some too. Haheaha.

It wont because the poor will buy things tire, so the money would be returned automatically, wisdom will not kill me😂

And you don't feel that producers will increase the price of goods and services, seeing that people could easily afford it? Inflation, my brother.

Big time inflation bro. Too much money will be in circulation

What is too much poor people csuding please?😂

What are you saying, this man? 😂😂😂

Thanks jare. Tell him o.

Oh mehn it takes a great heart to think about the needy first.

God bless you sir

Awwwn how nice of you @iconnelly, I have always known you have got an amazing heart.
All the best buddy.

Thanks darl for coming around

Generous heart
Wish you the best, Bro

Nice way of using your invisible powers ;)

Nice idea ...giving out for much space to receive.

Lol, only if you could be invisible ☺

i would try as much as possible to acquire the kinda wealth i need for a 10years project

Lol. Sounds like a great idea.

Wish you the best

I'll go with stalking my psycho roommate. Let's see who's a better psychopath here

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #39. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Hey @moneyinfant thanks a lot for including my contest in your list :) Followed, upvoted and resteem for you! See you around!

It's my pleasure. I hope it brings you many more contestants!

Wow... I will use the opportunity to put an end to terrorism in Nigeria, Boko haram is gaining more power than the arm forces fulani herds men killing innocent farmers I will be glad to be invisible for a day so as to bring peace to my country.

That's a nice hope, I wish terrorism ends in your country soon.

Yes bro. Thanks

I would scare the hell out of people until they shit on their pant 😂😂

Hahaha! Followed you! You are funny huh?

Want to know what shall I do if I have given a chance? read mine haha!

Haha ... Nice one

haha that's a big temptation being invisibile..

As the invisible man, I will travel to holly wood and have fun just sight seeing. Lol

cool, maybe you could start a career as the invisibile actor!

😅😅😅 I could leave the set and no one will know😂😂

IF I WERE INVISIBLE FOR A DAY...

I would go around and act like a ghost, scaring people all day and have my buddy record it for my Vlog!

It would be priceless!

ovWR_f-maxage-0.gif

lol in fact you can do it even not being invisible..but it won't be the same haha thanks mate!

Haha yea but how fun would it be invisible!

I will probably do lots of prank then I will find out all the secrets of my family members and friends,but if there is any super ability I want it's superspeed

aha, superspeed would also be amazing!

I'd sneak into as many offices of corrupt politicians and businessmen I could reach in a day (not shortage of those, fortunately), record evidences and post them on Wikileaks and Steem. That would be both productive use of the superpower and also hilarious. Well, for me, not for them...

I will chase tuyul (little devil) who often take my money in savings 😂😂😂😂

haha those are called banks in my country 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66