The Questions Contest #65 | What is your favorite country? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun


Free animated banners by @aka-alias


1. Check the rules, prizes and previous questions of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to reply in the comments section and share your thoughts. Resteem and upvotes will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion. Questions asked could be about any kind of topic: life, arts, politic, ethics, etc...

4. I always try to read all your comments and try to reply personally if time allows :)

5. That's it! Each question will announce the winner from 5 questions before


Topic: ARTS

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone

Sort:  

I like Poland, when I visited I really enjoyed it.

Yes! You're right. After elections, they focus much on governance that talking politics

Truth @nyaknosaviour. You're right Boss

You've got a point there!

Loving!
Almost everything is made in China...

Hahaha @udobliss

I love China too

Nigeria !!! Which is my father land is the best cous of the dream and hope of better tommorow.

My favorite country is the United Arab Emirates, because there is Dubai and the people from there it is very wealthy, in their photos you can see how happy they are ... and I would like to go to learn how they became so rich, or to work for a wealthy family industry or to adopt a family, wealthy. :)

My favorite country is Spain, because Spain has the world's best football club, that is Real Madrid and I want every Sunday to watch football from my favorite club

my favorite country is New Zealand, because there is a Māori tribe, and I want to live in peace with them ...

Thank you @thepassenger for making unique contest

my favorite country is france, because there are good works of art and from there are many great artists born.

my favourite country is my motherland Bangladesh.*

Spain, because it has a grear culture heritage and that culture somehow adapted by the Filipino people in which I belong. It is also rich in arts and architectural structures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56