The Questions Contest #67 | What is your favorite hobbie? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun


Free animated banners by @aka-alias


1. Check the rules, prizes and previous questions of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to reply in the comments section and share your thoughts. Resteem and upvotes will be GREATLY appreciated as the more people participates the better! :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion. Questions asked could be about any kind of topic: life, arts, politic, ethics, etc...

4. I always try to read all your comments and try to reply personally if time allows :)

5. That's it! Each question will announce the winner from 5 questions before


Topic: LIFE

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone

Sort:  

At the moment it's Steemit!

My favorite hobbies is playing football with my friends and watching my favorite team, FC Barcelona. I am playing football everyday and watching FC Barcelona every weekend.

congratulations! i'm from barcelona, so i am lucky i can go see messi and the others live. We were not lucky this year, hopefully next one we get the champions but league and copa are good as long as madrid doesn't win hehe

Barca for life. Even though we didn't do so well in the champions league but I'm still very much proud of them. Unbeaten in laliga this season. That's just too impressive and I see Liverpool beating Madrid in the finals!

Loading...

Read a good book and make realistic portraits.

My hobbie is to goibg gym , playing cricket, working on cryptocurrency and this grrat platform, coding on C++ language,cause I'm doing Bechalors of Computer Science and I have lot of fond in this feild and gathering with my only 2 best friends @rameelkarim and @shaheerumer

favorite hobby is street photography! I'm sure of that!. As long as I could remember, I always loved wandering the streets alone and observe people. The more alone I was, the better I could think.
Sometimes I felt sorry for the people I didn’t know or felt joy with their smile.
It was my greatest interest analysing people and findiing about the life on the Street. This is what led me to photography. Under difficult conditions I bought a camera and it continued : ) I was able to stop the time whenever I want to! I was looking at the photos I took for hours and thinking about the stories of people I shot. I feel like I became a more creative person because of it.

I love street photo too :) everyday I take some and feel same as you! the streets are so full of life!

my favorite hobby is dancing.. I love good music jamz and I dance alot 💃

I love to read Christian books. The one I have right now was the book Just Do Something by Kevin DeYoung. It's a good book for those who are just waiting for some sort of signs that they think comes from God. What we need to do is just do something, and we do it for the glory of God.

For me, I do not believe in a God or anything like this and I feel fine just trying to be a good person and don't worry about any god. If there's one he or she or it will know i'm a good guy, and if there is not i'm fine too lol Anyway anyone who believes in God has my full respect too as long as it does not become a fundamentalist or tries to impose the religion to others. thanks for participating!

I've got one question then since it's a question game. How do we define good and evil?

I feel that is a personal question. There is not quantitative way to measure such. Each person's personal views are what defines their definition to what good and evil are. Sorry you can't learn that in a book.

If a crime has been done and an accused is caught in the act, would the policeman say "I am arresting you because according to my "personal" judgment you are doing bad? I did not learn it in a book, I've learn it on my own."?

That is not what you asked. You asked < How do we define good and evil? I answered your questions honestly. So no changing the subject. It is a personal question, it is a question each person needs to decide for themselves.

I don't believe in absolute evil and absolute good. In order for life to operate this is a balance and ying/yang. You cannot have one without the other. You cannot have man without woman. You cannot have life without air and so forth. Yes, there can be an out of balance, nothing is perfect.

I know people that based on their small minds have called me evil. Yet would an evil person go out of their way to help others in need. Help settle the mood when they're stressed. Give the shirt off of their back to help friends and family? Come on a platform and work with groups that want to build up others so they succeed for no other reason then to help them out?

Can a 'good' person commit a crime yes. Can a 'bad' person do a good thing, yes. You're point is moot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62