You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BATTLING TIPS, FOR TIP$ CONTEST! Comment Your Favorite Steemit, Tip, Trick, or Hack, and WIN BIG TIP$$

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

One of the first tools that I learned about on Steemit was https://busy.org/, I like the looks of this platform better than Steemit and it has some options that I liked, such as:

1)When you enter a tendency, you can choose the order you want, from the newest ones, the ones with more comments, etc… I feel like this option helps to find new content, which is a little bit difficult for new members like me. jjad.png

  1. In settings you can calibrate your voting power, you can activate the voting bar and every time you upvote a post you can choose the percentage of power. With busy.org you can also see how much voting percentage people have given you in your posts.jejejk.png
Sort:  

This answers a super important question for me! You can use Busy.org to change your vote power even from the beginning? That's amazing! I'm going to add that to my series on conserving bandwidth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65