You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTE YOUR FAVOURITE PRIVACY PROJECT: Join the ResDEX Donation Program Contest and help a Project get Funded (FREE STEEM)

in #contest5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-03-14-09-12-21-235.jpeg

Voted for Monero as I know Monero is more stable and secure then most of the currencies I've used Monero there's no way one can track you down as it does not leave even a single trace of transaction done and I love that part and eventually **I've been a fan of Monero since start ** So there's no dought that Monero was the hit😉

East or West Monero is the best 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @thetechspot for the upvote , I got from TheDailyBot. Monero has a strong cult and is trusted by many. !tip 0.1

Thanks bro 😍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42