You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION! Join Our Team - Apply Now

in #contest6 years ago

Awesome! I will begin posting to this trail this week.
I've been meaning to do this for like 5+ months now, but now you've got me going. I will be singing some 3000+ year songs: the Psalms. I will initially, I think, be publishing just a single line, but will very soon expand into multipart harmony. The style? Gregorian Chant. The material? The antiphons of the Church. I hope you'll support me. As a Jazz musician, I can appreciate the most complex stuff there is.. As a singer, I appreciate quality. OLD quality. ANCIENT even.

Sort:  

This sounds incredibly intriguing! @Vocalists-Trail supports vocalists of many styles! It would be a pleasure to see how it goes!

I would definitely love to work as a judge for vocalist trail organised shows, I have got a good ear for good music and constructive criticism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72