Caption Contest!! best one wins 5 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

If you follow me or have read any of my earlier posts you will quickly realize I spend a lot of my time in very remote areas hanging out with various animal species. Whenever I am hanging out with them I always try to work out what it is they are saying to one another. This gave me an idea to see if I am not the only person in the world that does this on a constant basis. So, here is a little contest for everyone to join in on.


This is how it works!

I upload a random photo that contains some animals interacting with one another.

All you have to do is in the comments section below write a caption of what you believe these animals are saying to one another.
The only rule is that you have a MAXIMUM of 2 comments per photo.

Pretty easy, right?? Extra points for creativity and anything that is comedy gold. Its all about having fun at the end of the day!


SO!!Here is the first photo to see if anyone likes it and if anyone actually enters.

1st Place will receive 5 SBD
2nd Place will receive 3 SBD; &
3rd Place will receive 2 SBD!

I am hoping to make more of these as often as I can and hope that I am able to raise up the winner amounts too!
I will announce the winners of this first contest Thursday evening. I know its not going long but I am about to jump on a ship to Antarctica and it will be a little difficult to do it whilst I am down there


IMG_3615.jpg

GOOD LUCK!!!


Sort:  

(poor family members)
1rst : i want some food my mother i did not eat any thing scince three days.
2nd : i have nothing my beloved i have just my self you can eat my self.

Female: Honey theirs a leopard seal blocking are way. Im scared.
Male: Stay back honey. I'll handles this.

Two male penguins in the club.
Penguin1: oh my God my wife is in here.
Penguin2: Hide in my back and I will act cool.

"IS THAT ANOTHER FEMALES REGURGITATED FISH ON YOUR NECK! I KNEW YOU WERE SWIMMING WITH OTHER FEMALES. IF I COULD FLY AWAY WITH OUR BABY I WOULD YOU DIRTY BIRD! YOUR WINGTIP SMELLS LIKE FISH TOO!"

Brother. He is the one who bothers me in school.
ok... i will give you a lesson!!!

Male: hold my hand honey let's walk like a couple

Male:come on follow me I will protect you from those assholes

Male penguin : What your hiding in there woman?
Female penguin: What!! hiding what in where?

ed0a22902e85c72cf7c2f8ffb3ab6066.jpg

Penguin 1: did you hear our mates (snake and monkey) were alleged to have stolen over 100k and 200k dollars? Penguin 2: Oh really! how do we get there for our share of the African country national cake

1: Hey, have you seen any ice around?
2: Excuse me, do you have a moment to talk about the Seal King?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71