'Caption This' Round 13 & Round 12 winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago

I truly loved the photo I used in Round 12! It still cracks me up when I reminisce about the social behaviour Southern Elephant seals display to one another when they are in a 'wallow', which is a term used when molting elephant seals group together in order to conserve body heat.

As always, the entries were awesome and they made me smile, as usual! Thanks for everyone who participated and joined in the fun! However, there can only be 3 winners per round and they are...

Winners of Round 12 are!!!


1st Place ~ @rentmoney
”Don’t ever wake me this early again!“
2nd Place ~ @akaem
”When you hit your little toe”
3rd Place ~ @conideas
”THE NEXT TIME YOU DARE TO MAKE ME A SPOILER LIKE THAT, I WILL KILL YOU!"


ROUND 12 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD



IMG_4096.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON APRIL 30, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON May 1, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

Dad! Mom! My friends say I'm adopted

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This is cool how can I get @tts to comment with this audio option on my posts?

1- Mom, Dad, at school everybody call me clueless. But kid, to begin with we are not your parents

2- Just like when you don't make a difference between the freezer and your house

Caption 1
Today we will be happy! Total and crazy we are

Caption 2
Now that they fell asleep, I'm going to start crying

1)Hey... excuse me... are you the plug?

2)Oh shit, are you the guy who was trying to eat me at Happy Feet?

After a long night taking care of the child...
Mom, Dad, I’m hungry!! Wake up!! Come on!!

-Tom, go change the baby
-Arg my god, againg?

-Cousins, let's play hide and seek!
-Oh god, this child never sleeps?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64