‘Caption This’ Round 16 & Round 15 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

There were so many amazing entries!! I reckon this was my favourite round of ‘Caption This’ to date. Well, that is until the next round, right?!?! I can’t thank you all enough for taking the time to think of the hilarious entries that I read each and every time.

BUT… unfortunately, only 3 entries can win the round… and here they are!


Winners of Round 15 are!!!

1st Place ~ @andresfer0310
"Oh wow, great... google maps nailed it again ..."
2nd Place ~ @rentmoney
”Penguin 1: I don’t think this is a good idea
Penguin 2: Hold my beer, here I go”

3rd Place ~ @elisaulp
”When you try to imitate SUPERMAN with your best friend"


ROUND 16 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_2949-2.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON MAY 26, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON MAY 27, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

-when your mom tells you not to marry that man without any future and you do not listen to her.
-When we are about to be devoured by a bear and he does not get up.

Wow, thank you very much @thomasjmitchell, i am preparing my new participation, i love this challenge

  1. When your husband does not want to fix the TV to see the royal wedding
  2. When you insist on your wife that today you will see the stars

1- When your camera is damaged and you think it's the end of the world

2- When there is a lot of cold and you need a helping hand

Awesome! It's such a fun contest, I never miss any of the rounds! Come on people, don't be afraid, give it a try ;) Thanks for the price @thomasjmitchell ! Keep doing what you do! you are giving Steemit the fun touch that it needs.

1- When you finish working and your wife waits for you at home

2- When you find the best pose to take that beautiful picture

1.-Honey help me to prune the bush

2.- It's Sunday

When you wake up Saturday morning after TGIF party and don't know where the heck you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70