‘Caption This’ Round 19 & Round 18 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

It is honestly hard to find time to read all these entries whilst jumping on and off buses and enjoying the beautiful beaches of Colombia BUT for you guys, I am happy to do it. Thanks again for everyone who entered in this round and they were all amazing, as always!!!

However, there are only 3 winners…

and here they are!


Winners of Round 18 are!!!


1st Place ~ @okipeter
"Trying to sing aloud to Whitney Houston's song, while your mom watches"
2nd Place ~ @resuscitate
”Stop looking at me like that, I've not eaten since morning and it's making me mad!”
3rd Place ~ @foxfiction
”'Be honest bro, when a girl says "it's not you its me" it's me, isn't it?'"


ROUND 19 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_4733.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON June 15, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON June 16, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

She had said, "Honey, tell those biddies to stop chattering or they'll wake the chicks and we'll never get a nap! You know it's my turn to go fishing tonight - I'll be too tired to catch much, and there won't be enough left for you after I feed the chicks."

He responded, "Shut your beaks! Our chicks are sleeping! Go tell your gossip somewhere else - you're ruining our nap time, and threatening my dinner!!"

"How many times do I have to tell you, I can't go golfing today! We have little ones to look after!" Whispers afterward: "Sorry boys, my wife's watching, bring my clubs and I'll meet you on the green in 40"

Thanks homie

My impression is that the penguin is upset because his children left alone and the mother is watching the situation, does not want to comment.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

When you finally sleep your children and neighbors knock on the door to visit.

When your neighbors complain about your children because they broke a window, but you hate your neighbors so much that you defend your children

I told you... THAT'S MY GIRLFRIEND!!!

"I'm trying to learn how to fly here guys, so kindly let me be!"

Hurrah..... i got second spot! Thanks. Aiming for first spot. Here's my entry;
Honey stop yelling at the kids, you're scaring them!

That moment when you see your boss approaching and you want to act like a good team leader. You turn around and act like you are giving serious instructions to the team, meanwhile the team members are looking at you like "huh?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05