‘Caption This’ Round 9 & Round 8 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Well… I didn’t expect so many of you to have a cheeky side, Steemit!! Quite a few more adult appropriate comments then I was expecting, which was a tad cheeky and just awesome! The range of comments were as usual impressive and very creative. Always makes me smile and I am so happy that so many people are now joining in entering then ever before!

As always though, there can only be 3… and they are



1st Place ~ @leoumesh
"When you are the only one that loves to listen math lecture in the class"
2nd Place ~ @annemariemay
”Rumor has it, when you look into a man's eyes during his vinegar strokes...you can peer into his soul!”
3rd Place ~ @awhsarada
”When you are the first one to get up after a long night drinking.”


ROUND 5 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule but is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_2183.jpg

CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON APRIL 4, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON APRIL 5, 2018 ~ I WOULD HAVE JUST ARRIVED IN AUSTRALIA TO SEE MY FAMILY SO I WILL POST THE WINNERS SOMETIME THEN

!steemitworldmap 48.300027 lat -123.537457 long race rocks d3scr


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

Sort:  

That moment when you recognize rock and you look same,you hide there and your friend keeps searching you.

Amazing your post

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=thomasjmitchell
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=caption-this-round-9-and-round-8-winners-announced


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

-I talk to you and it seems like you are not listening to me!!!
-Hmm, should I order pizza or pasta for dinner?

  1. -Oh gosh girl, here he comes...
    -Shut, cover me, I don´t want he to see me.
  2. -Look there he goes
    -I don´t wanna see...(sad)

When she's watching "The notebook" for the 100th time and he's trying to kill himself...

Haha I’m glad you liked it!

When she wants to relax everyday and he wants to have more children

What will we do tonight BRAIN? The same thing we do every night PINKY, try to conquer the world

That moment in which your wife decides to rest and leave you with the desire

Why do you look at me like that? because I'm anxiously waiting for you to give me a signal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68