Charlot near Comala for Jesus Sansonetti

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Charlot near Comala

Man big boy with mustaches
With rigor of man?
Already life
Alegras you approach
you join the despair
East Lane, Walworth
I saw the children who had never seen you
laugh
teaching the mouth of teeth of milk
and fall asleep lulled by you
when you automated and
When you ran away with the child, Jackie Coogan
I cried like everyone
For the first time I saw
when those transhumant arrived in a truck
to my village near Comala
with strange lights coming out of a carrousel
my dreams were on a wall
a man with a mustache a hat
Laughter eternalized us
the world did not end at the end of my town
there in the mountains
but it came to dreams
I am also a boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71