You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Logo Design Contest Winners

in #contest6 years ago

WOW AWESOME! I like curie when they picked some minnow to win the contest. Not someone who already established on this platform. 150 steem for this guy might mean a world to him! You might just save another investor! Curie is a great role model to all the whales, its their curation effort which kept me motivated too!

Sort:  

Hello @tngflx! So true.
150 Steem are very a lot for a newbie like me! 😊
I will try to make good use of it inside the steemit ecosystem.
Necessarly this is a nice incentive to improve interaction, and continue to make content.
Happy

Hah keep up the good work. By the way your design is really superb. You're a designer in real life?

Design is a significant part of my life. Definitely.
..If I try to get away, he calls me back with wonderful experiences like this..
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69538.89
ETH 3692.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26