You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: are you neat or messy?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi @shubaca430 I hope you're having a good day so far. I just woke up my I find this interesting question "Do you consider yourself tidy or messy? " I consider myself tidy when I was a child yes i was messy then when I started highschool and college, everything was different, my desire to always be The best led me to organize, plan my hours of study and the place where I was going to do it, before studying I used to clean haha, i dont know if it was in the form of distraction to give more time before starting to study.

I am tidy, I like that everything is in place, I remember my grandmother who died last year used to said "son I like when you clean because you do it very carefully " because I used to clean everything very well, i was always sweeping sometimes she said "Escobita ". As I have commented earlier, I am a doctor and I think that is something that leads me to have more organization, even before going to my time of rest I always organize all the papers, monitors, chairs instead.

I hope you have a good day. I'll be waiting for your next question.

usame-nivel-3-sesion-1-2-728(1).jpg

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61