You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for January 2018 - 15 Steem or More for our Winners

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My ultimate man in steemit is @dorth. He persuaded me to joining steemit. I joined after lots of persuasion, and he helped me by adding me to a wonderful community @airhawk-project. He bought an Upvote for my first post, he helped me to canvass for votes that won me a huge contest. He has always challenged me to make quality posts. He has helped lots of people to get curie votes. He is just a wonderful guy. His efforts have made me to also invite at least 5 people into steemit, guiding them too. I love @dorth...

Sort:  

Definitely sounds like a community builder, thanks for sharing!

Wow! Now you wanna make me cry. Thanks @raised2b for the observation. That's what many think I am. Above all, I'm just me trying to be myself in any situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59