Concurso de Artstorm # 79 Día 4 - Semana de 'juguetes' - Tema hoy - Tus juguetes favoritos de arte

in #contest5 years ago

Tus juguetes favoritos de arte

My entrance to the contest, my favorite toy as a girl were the temperas, ideal to cause chaos at home, now I use virtual tempera, since it does not get so dirty.

Color.jpg
Thank you very much @deemarshall for a great contest! Also @organduo and @laputis for donations of prizes!

Sort:  

Brilliant digital drawing my friend, your one of my most favorite artists here on Steemit your designs are incredible. You have got a perfect eye for matching colors, and images. I love your abilities ❣️

Hello friend, how beautiful your words and so motivating, really that here you learn many and know new techniques for drawing, you are also very talented. many hugs.

022E8587-5277-49A0-B803-BCA791C794CA.jpeg
❤️ I HUG YOU BACK FRIEND ❣️❤️

I like the paint splash effect.

The splashes remind me of my mother, calling my attention so she does not mess so much, many greetings @sczed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98