You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 1st Artgirl Food Contest! 🎉

in #contest6 years ago

I'll upvote to add to the pool, but have no idea how to cook Quail eggs. Actually I think I have never tried any dish with Quail eggs. I'll keep in touch to see if anything looks good enough hahhahahhaha. I am sending a dish I make here in Mexico for selling, just to add color to the comment. It is Cochinita Pibil (Red Sauce Pork). I actually think there is a dish similar in Philippines. Good luck everyone!!!!

Torta.jpg

Sort:  

Oh what's that? Not sure what that is but maybe we have it here too but I'm not sure yet. Haha. Thanks!

Yes let's see what our fellow Steemians will suggest using Quail eggs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81