You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD lottery Edition 3

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_20130511_082427_084.jpg
This little dude is my whole world!
20180112_055244.jpg
His name is Waldo and he's a purebred Havanese. I originally got him because my girlfriend at the time and I were living together, and I was about to go on tour. I wanted a pup that was hypo-allergenic and not overly yappy because we lived in an apartment.
He's my little guy and he's such a good boy!
Who wants a tummy rub!?
sorry... anyway....
He doesnt shed. He was never oficially trained, but the most respectful, loving, loyal, compassionate, intelligent dog I've ever met!
never really house-trained him but he asks to go outside no problem. always has.
And his breed, I found out isn't overly vocal. He's a quiet, cuddly little homie who adores me!
I used to like snakes, cats, and big dogs. But ever since this lil' dude has been in my life, I dont think I could love a pet like I love Waldo!

Hopefully this is what you meant with this contest, but either way, thanks for the opportunity to brag about the most awesome pup in the world!
20171017_104535.jpg

Sort:  

@trippz if it wasn't what was meant by the contest then I'm still happy you shared it. I know exactly what you mean about Waldo! I have my own two and both of them are my world.

No,quite the opposite . I am very happy that people post honest comments here .About the contest - it is exactly what I was asking for . I really love shar-pei just because of their fur . Just by looking at them I want to just play with them ,

Haha then yes you know how amazing they are!
Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16