You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #16

in #contest6 years ago

Some psycho-killer shit … This is the stuff that I have been writing since my time back onto steemit. And, the podcast The Last Podcast on the Left is something that I've been listening to for over a year now. They do tons of creep shit like this. I can't wait to see what come out of me this time.

p.s. it will only be written and not acted on. (insert evil laugh!)

Sort:  

Last Podcast on the Left is great! I recently listened to the Hudson Valley Sightings episode (I'm a bit behind).

I still have yet to get into the first hundred episodes or so myself. The alien ones are not my favorite shows; however, I’ve still enjoyed learning a little about it. - Yes! There are other life forms in this expansive universe but humans make such a big deal out of it and create a bunch of b.s.

They don't always do the best research, and Henry is often off his fucking mind with the stupid lizard men shit (which, I know, he is satirizing), but the podcast is fun. I listen to on my commute.

Cool shit indeed, they've strong graphics/brand .. I should take example for the contest as we usually go in Twilight-zone/horror mood with the scripts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48