You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

The biggest thanks I can give right now is @pifc, because of @thedarkhorse and @woflhart the vision I had when I started and what I wanted to do with Steemit changed directions. I had a new direct and new purpose and momentum. Having gone from a participant to a judge, my views overall changed. The amount of help and inspiration I have gotten from the group overall is overwhelming. It helped give me the confidence to post more. I still don't post as much as I should/need to. I admit like many HF20 hurt in a lot of ways. Without the support and advice, I might have given up. I still kind of feel it was done to clean house.

I used this momentum to join #asapers, #steemitbloggers, and from time to time #freewrite.
I was chosen for #TheMesopotamians and to keep up with my status I'm signed up for #PowerUp, #Engagement.

Thank you for the this contest @coinsandchains it's a great idea.

Sort:  

That's a great choice, and a great group of people to be involved with. I'm kind of with you on the HF stuff, It put a big dent in my stuff for a while. I can actually see the business case for it. It goes a lot deeper than just limiting spam, but I won't get into my thoughts on that here. Those are some great communities as well, I'm a member or have participated in all of them and have met a lot of great people through them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75