~50,000 Satoshi a week from Faucets??? YES! PLUS a CONTEST, with PRIZES!!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

YES, FIFTY-THOUSAND!

Of course I have over 7 weeks of "loyalty bonus" built up but I expect that a new "drip collector" could get between 20,00 and 30,000 a week if they hit it hard like I do! Coinpot also has a NEW (in March) Bonus Points system, for example if one executes 100 Faucet Claims, they get an EXTRA 100 COinPot Tokens, which are worth ~2.5 Satoshi each, and of course you always get 3 Coinpot tokens per claim! I am cashing out as BTC (satoshi) and I have averaged 50k a week! I usually only have 1 or 2 refs helping me as well, hence this contest😎😀💰😉👍😎

Here are the ref links and instructions needed, to start collecting and then below that I will have the Contest Rules (very simple!) and prizes...


…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Coinbase Exchange: https://www.coinbase.com/join/570d94132ee6f800fb000396

For quick and easy cash-out, direct deposit to your bank. For new crypto-enthusiasts only, most of us have our own wallets and methods to cash out already established.

www.coinpot.co Join Here First, or at any point later, but all faucet proceeds are deposited to coinpot!
This is the master account, needed for the following faucets:

  1. http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=9191018311F0
    http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=9191018311F0

  2. http://bitfun.co/?ref=6A5221613DF3
    http://bitfun.co/?ref=6A5221613DF3

  3. http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=99fb2ab6507b
    http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=99fb2ab6507b

  4. http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=45aeec93ca93
    http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=45aeec93ca93

  5. http://moonliteco.in/?ref=039b3268ac0d
    http://moonliteco.in/?ref=039b3268ac0d

  6. http://moondash.co.in/?ref=08470795AA8E
    http://moondash.co.in/?ref=08470795AA8E

  7. http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=031C4A360680
    http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=031C4A360680

These are all different, and I use every one. Totally Legit,
I have already made a 5 Million Litoshi withdrawal, it works! All funds can be converted to one coin for w/d purposes.

Notes on the Coinpot Faucets, 1 thru 5:

1, (Bonus Bitcoin) has a 15 minute timer and I base all my other faucet claims off
this timer. It has a "drip" sound for the notification if you leave you volume up.
I claim this one every 15 minutes, and it is very important to place your settings
on "Claim Average Amount" as I have NEVER gotten the average amount,
it was always LESS, and if you let it run overnight it will be way less than average.
I have seen the average go from a low of 74 to a high of 102 Satoshi per claim.
My highest claim w/o using the "average" was like 64, but usually under 30.
I got over 30 once, so use the "Claim Average Amount" for best results. This
faucet also has a rolling total, of the last several days, and pays 5% of this
rolling total EVERY DAY. So once a day I get around a 200 Satoshi bonus
from being diligent! Another quirk about this faucet is that if you do not use the
"Claim Average Amount" feature, in the morning you will have only about 20
Satoshi, so it seems to RUN BACKWARDS!!! Wow, keep that Average Claim
on there if you run it overnight!

  1. (Bitfun) is a very good faucet, but very simple. The longer it runs, the bigger the
    claim amount, so overnight it can generate around 100 Satoshi. But that is it, no
    bonuses, no tricks. Like all the faucets, it tallies up faster at first, so if I am at the
    keyboard for a few cycles of Bonus Bitcoin, I will claim Bitfun every 1/2 hour or so.
    The minimum wait time is 3 minutes but it seems to run fast for at least a half hour.
    BITFUN also has other offers, which are pretty good for the payouts. I did one for
    8500 Satoshi and it goes all the way up to a bit over 50,000 Satoshi. NICE!!!

  2. Moon Bitcoin; 4. Moon Doge; 5. Moon Litecoin: All of these are essentially identical,
    with a couple of minor differences. First, how they are the same...
    Each MOON Faucet has a 5 minute timer, but I usually let them all run for 30 minutes
    or 2 cycles of Bonus Bitcoin. Each of these 3 has some added bonuses, making
    the Moon Faucets my Favorites! First is the Loyalty Bonus. Each day that you make
    a claim without missing a day, you get 1% added to your loyalty bonus. Max of 100%
    but when you reach that, it stays at a 100% bonus unless you miss a day, and then
    you must start back at zero :( Second, you get a Mystery Bonus, and this is random.
    I have gotten 100% Mystery Bonus one time, but many times it has been 90%+ and
    sometimes just 1% but it appears to be a non-weighted random number. Well, maybe
    not totally un-weighted, I do get more 1% mystery bonus than any other, but it's not
    all that often. I seem to usually get a double digit bonus. Third, Moon Bitcoin has a
    "Mining Bonus" but that consumes lots of processor power and speed, and I have
    a new virus scan that tends to block it. The most I ever got out of Mining Bonus was
    9% and it slows down all other browsing, so I quit using it. The best result was obtained
    with Medium CPU Usage, high and extra high just did not work, and actually returned
    lower Mining Bonus than Medium. "YMMV" The fourth bonus, and all 3 Moon Faucets have this (as do all faucets in this article) is the Referral Bonus. If someone from
    Steemit, or elsewhere, joins using my referral, I get a 25% reward equivalent to all their claims. Some
    are 50% but I do not recall which. Just do them all! lol

  3. MOON DASH & MOON CASH: Dash Coin and Bitcoin Cash, these two are identical to each other except for the coins they spit out, and the claim results and bonuses pop up in a box instead of on the main screen. Moon Dash was around in early Jan. 2018 when I was making so much on Steemit that I neglected my faucets. Moon CASH for B-cash is the newest, not sure when they rolled it out but it is here, and Working.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………

CONTEST!


I am going to hold a drawing for all who sign up with my Ref Links, and let me know they are participating at the faucets. Random Drawing, I will list all the accounts that claim to be participating and use a random # generator. But just in case anyone thinks they can just win a prize w/o doing the work, please be aware that I have a verification method, so please don't waste our time by trying to game the system! It ain't happenin'! 😎😎😎

The prize will start out as 200 Dogecoin, or equivalent in your choice of coin at Coinpot or Steem. I expect this will go up in the future, this is to be a Bi-Weekly Drawing and I expect to be able to increase it at drawing #2!

MUCH PRIZE! MANY COIN!

Doge COntest.png

pic credit: imgflip.com

Sort:  

Already sending you MoonCrypto along with a little bit of love.

💋

Keep It UP!
😎

up next on: things that are hard to believe

I know! The new rewards system gives 100 CPT (coinpot tokens) for 100 claims, 200 MORE CPT for the next 100 claims, 300 more for the next 100 claims and 400 cpt for 500 total claims... then it takes 750 to get 500 CPT... and you can d that Every Day! Plus there are NINETEEN more Categories that give out Extra CPT for completing the "quests" or tasks or w/e they call it! But, I also use the hi-lo multiplier game and they have about 6 categories that I gain the extra CPT's. I set it up on auto-roll and it has been pretty good to me, but it takes a while to gain enough CPT for a "cushion" to get it to work properly. They also have a lottery (no luck there so far! lol) and I am also unemployed atm, so I have time to do all this "claiming". The Point is that everyone is making MORE in the same amount of time! (minimums apply I guess LOL) Thanks for the vote, I will give you the run down if you wanna try it 👍

Resteem and Upvote

Thanks! But you should really try these faucets, I am making bank on these... you must concentrate on the faucets themselves and then try and gain the extra CPT's thru the other games on the site. Plus, building your own referrals is a goos way to earn more!

excellent post good contest and good job i like your post thanks for share dear friend

Yes, but what did you like about it?

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70