You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Brain Games - Weekly Leaderboard and Winners (1st Week of June)

in #contest6 years ago

Hasty again with the weekly standings? ;-) Not to worry, keep up your good work!
Are you using a cut-off for the supporters? I know 0.04 isn't much at all. Would have been 0.05 if I figured out a way of clear texting the last one. hehe

Sort:  

OMG, it is absolutely not intentional.... It was only my rush. Sorry, really and congrats on the shared third place! As I learned @onefatindian was already correcting my mistake...

I know. :-) Thanks for all your hard work. I enjoyed it a lot. Not in it for the $ and would still play if there were no $ prizes. So maybe that is an option for you? Do keep the XP as it is though!

Lol. Looks like Ksolymosi skipped over you. Congrats on 3rd place tie. Maybe @onefatindian will be a good sport and split the reward with you.

Yes! Done!
@unsaymono I sent you 0.5 SBD, as we definitely should be sharing the 3rd place weekly prize.

A fair play award is yours! XOXO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86