You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPU Poetry Contest #1: Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago

I got my inspiration for two poets out of three mentioned on the contest. The first and the second. They both added supernatural and nature to the mix.
@lymepoet poem titled LOST give me an inspiration about a supernatural presence when she mentioned "heaven or hell" and about the awareness of nature as she writes about the "Clouds and raindrops".
@warpedpoetic poem also inspired me when he also mentioned the presence supernatural being in his poetry and about nature and seasons of the climate.

So this is my entry.
https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@unserious/spu-poetry-contest-1-katsina-blues-7d43b9d21697c

Sort:  

Your entry has been approved. That's interesting, to take two prompts. I'll be looking forward to read it and see how it played out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88