WIN 500 STEEM POWER (Delegated For 1 Month) In The 1st SteemOcean.com Promotion & My 3000 Follower Celebration!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dun, dunna, daaaaah (Impressive trumpeting sounds).. It's time for another awesome contest!

As I announced in my 3000 Followers post, here, I have a new contest for you all to participate in. This time it's all about Steem Ocean, the website I am creating to provide useful tools and services for Steemians of various kinds.

steem ocean

For a Chance To Win a Delegation of 500 Steem Power for 1 Month


  1. Resteem this competition post.
  2. Make a new post to review the site steemocean.com – explain what you like, what you don’t like and what you would like to see added to it to improve it. Be sure to tag the post with 'steemocean-review', so that I can see it.
  3. Gain a high score in the Steem Ocean voter rank index during the period between 19th and 25th of March 2018 (GMT). You can do this by voting a high number of other users’ posts, minimising the amount of self voting you do and also by maximising the amount of Steem Power you have to increase the effectiveness of your voting.

On the 1st April, Steem Ocean will calculate the voter rank index for the time period mentioned in step 3. I will then look through the list of competition entrants, check their position in the Steem Voter Rank and whoever is top among the entrants will receive 500 Steem Power delegated for 1 month from me.

There is no restriction on what you can use the Steem Power for - so you can do 100% self upvotes with it if you want (though it might be better for us all if you didn't!). The important thing is that you are altruistic with your votes during the contest time period.

If you have any questions, let me know below!

May the Steem be with you!

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here



ureka.org

Check out my social network too!

Sort:  

Steem Ocean is a really cool site and helpful addition to the steem blockchain here is my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/steem-ocean

Excellent! Thanks!

This is a great feat @ura-soul. I resteemed and joined this contest: https://steemit.com/new/@uyobong/value-addition-in-steemit-the-steem-ocean-story

My attempt at a review for the very useful Steem Ocean.

great, thanks! resteemed!

Amazing work and well deserved following! I know I don't alway catch you but I try!
Thinks are coming along buy the way just working on the venue ;) 💯🐒

Excellent! Keep me posted!

Sure thing :) 💯🐒

Thanks! Resteemed!

Excellent! You are welcome - upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks! Good Luck!

No, not too late - the closing date is essentially the 1st of April.
Thanks for your well written and thought out review - I'm glad to know you find steem ocean so useful :)
I followed, voted and resteemed!

Thank you so much for the compliment! It is a great tool so I wanted to do it justice by giving my best effort for it.

You are an awesome witness!

Hi Ura-Soul. After reviewing it, I could truly say that steemocean is a good project. I've joined the contest, and hoping that I could win later on. :D

https://steemit.com/contest/@liberviarum/steemocean-tracker-of-good-whales

Excellent - thanks for the feedback - Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thanks! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61