ELEVATOR PITCH CONTEST: Campus Food Delivery App

in #contest6 years ago

Once upon a time, I had a hunger problem.

I thought about an app on which I could order for food from one of the canteens on campus and have it delivered to me.

The idea is to

  • develop such app

  • register the food vendors

  • verify them and promote the app

Students download the app, order and pay for food on it and have their food delivered to them anywhere on campus.

The app developers take a small commission of about 10% on each order.

The app will also have other features to ensure quality and good service delivery.

Sort:  

The cheat card for the best ideas is

  • an existent problem
  • a viable solution.

You idea meets both conditions. I am for you!!

Cheers! @uwemedimo

Thank you for weighing in @ebitularmbert

Pleasure is mine, thanks

This definitely would be a helpful app, @owemedimo! Especially for students who are so busy studying that they have a hard time getting out to get some food. I would use it.
Cheers!

@mitneb, thank you. If we go ahead to make this a reality, this could mean great returns for investment

This is an excellent idea!! I endorse!

What a pleasant surprise @meekah! Thank you

Waoh, great idea. Would love to have such app

Hopefully I win and someone is interested in investing in it.

Uwem this is good oooo, i pray you get to develop that app.

Thank you @aideedavies. I appreciate it.

Nice one bro...

Thanks a lot brother

Nice one. People like me need this..

Haha, yeah. That makes two of us.

Nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74