You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) week 27: Get free SBD by inviting people to join steemit

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @fatherfaith for the great work of rewarding referrals to steemit. I will definitely fix you in my #gratitudecuration time table next week with my 500 delegated SP. Do well by including the tag #gratitudecuration each time you call for this contest. That's the little way I can support for now. Meanwhile, I won't stop inviting people to steemit. My target is 100 invites before the end of August.

My newest invites are @annydominic @udysoft @giftakpan @agymor

Sort:  

Only one out of your referrals is approved. Others have not started blogging

Yeah @fatherfaith, you're right @giftakpan started blogging. @annydominic @udysoft @agymor will soon. Am still encouraging them. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87