You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win @SteemBasicIncome - Dragging You Up With Me Week #14

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Do you think that steem will preserve?
And if so, why?

(Actually, I had a really harder question, which was actually quite a phylosopical one, but I just couldn't word it properly..)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There are too many cool people on this platform for it not to survive. Steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

With you here alone we are golden... or maybe silver 😅 either way we be precious.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am 100% invested and nothing I have invested myself into has ever failed, does not mean it will be a smooth journey but I do believe we can overcome the challenges!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86