Minnow Support Saturday 3 - Winner Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Winner 3.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

The Winner

The winner of the second Minnow Support Saturday is @vesnapv. Enjoy the 200SP delegation!

I have chosen @vesnapv because her post was very honest and about life. It is a post that reflects the harsh reality and I value that in todays society that rather seems like Disneyland.

Besides that, she also formatted her post better than the other participants, just put the thumbnail first in your post next time and then the text Vesna. Just like I do on all my posts.

You can read the full post here: https://steemit.com/life/@vesnapv/if-you-ever-had-your-heart-broken-display-it-for-the-world-to-see-right-here

DQmUi1VTS6Fs3QkExgV9dV8e6oaEEZtM8kyFBafoAqQLweG.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Tips for the Next Contest

Most people do not want to improve their posts but participate in the contest again and again, like that you won't win!

You guys have to work on your post formatting and that will improve your post more than you think! Take a look at this post and study the structure!

1. Thumbnail
2. Separator
3. Text
4. Separator
5. Footer

SteemSchool Guide Archive to improve the quality of your content: http://www.steemschool.net/episodes/

DQmdtvtKTdcJo4HxeUBueUYMaJFv3poirG74c2Be1wme5hQ_1680x8400.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steemit Witness is to improve the quality of the content here on Steemit and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @Vesnapv, enjoy the 200SP, the elite post promotion & the blog spot on Tuesday.

Thank you @valorforfreedom!!!
For teaching me how to improve, and rewarding my effort.
And for the 200SP too, obviously 😁 Finally, my vote is no longer worth $0.0 💪

Remember that you have to write a post that will be published on my blog on Tuesday. :-)

Congratulations @Vesnapv!

Thank you! 😊

Congratulations..... Hi. Nice post on my steemit bitcoin news about the money for the blog. Thanks for so much.

This is a fantastic gesture really, this is why I think you are an amazing witness

Thank you Jose.

Congratulations @vesnapv.
@valorforfreedom it's a wonderful gesture that you are showing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55