The Beginning of a New Steem Based Platform Called "Alphamemes" (Part 9)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Alphamemes.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

10 Steps backwards. 11 Steps forward.

After 2 days without @Soulast I got him back on board because developers demand $50 per hour and because they have not shown a long-term interest in the project.

I don't want a globalist developer that only cares about profit, I want a developer that cares about Alphamemes longterm and works on it with heart.

That is why I got Soulast back in the team and nobody was butthurt on either side clearly showing that I work with mature people only.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Changes in Teamwork & Development

• Souly has worked in a new language and he switched back to the coding languages he know which will make it easier for him to progress from here on.

• We now have a Discord Voice + Webcam meeting every Tuesday and Thursday to discuss progress, problems & more.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Current Status of Development

The basics have been successfully implemented. You can create memes, comment, upvote and access your profile after login via Steemconnect.

The Domain is currently transferred to Alphamemes.com and it will take a couple of days. We expect the website ready for massive public testing on the 17th of this month.

I will, of course, write a big announcement and call to action when that is done.

Thank you all for your trust and support!

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would increase my Steem Witness rank by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

5 more days then, hope everything goes well, hopefully in a few weeks you can get a nice delegation from one of the big guys to increase the popularity of the platform!

I'll 100% use alphamemes!! Haven't checked your latest posts because i've been busy, didn't even know you were having problems with developers... this world runs on money unfortunately, you can try to swim against the current but it's hard...

Can't wait to thoroughly test it mate.
It will be done, one way or another.

I'm excited that you Alphamemes is back on track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82