Competition "Panda" №7

in #contest6 years ago

panda-1236875_1920.jpg

To participate in the competition you need:

1)vote for the post.
2)write comment.
The more people vote and write the comment, the more will be the payment of the SBD for the post and the more will benefit.
Everything will happen like this:
In the first 5 days after posting, I will record people who will write comments and vote.
After 5 days, that is, on the 6th day, people who will write comments will not participate.
The competition will be held in the form of a lottery. Your nicknames will be thrown into the box and turn around. The first 10 nicknames I will remove from the box blindly will be winners.
Payment to the winners will be paid upon receipt of payment for the post.
50% of the earned SBD for the post will be divided equally to 10 winners.
I will sign competitions "Panda" №1, "Panda" №2 and so on.
If you write less than 10 comments of different people, the contest will not be valid and will not be held.I do not count my comments.
If the competition receives less than 0.020 SBD, it will also be considered invalid and will not be held.
I will try to compete every day.
The first contest has begun to write comments and vote.
Together we change this world for the better.
You can make a repost I will be only happy.
My dear to this lottery there is another explanation that you did not ask me then superfluous questions. As I wrote that the lottery will be held if the post dial 0.020SBD is good, but there is a nuance with the payment of money to the winners. Why do I run. All you you know that when you pass the SBD to a second person then after zero with a dot you can put only three digits, I tried to put four and transmit the system is not allowed. In this case, I found the output is very simple. When the post will earn in the range from 0.020 to 0.029 I will round off it is up to 0.020. When 0.030 to 0.039 I am rounded up to 0.040. So, you can split thousands by ten, but they do not allow you to pass the system. For more sums this also applies, that is, it applies at the thirty thousandths, it's three characters after the dot. Let me give you an example. Let the post earn 39.239SBD. That amount we divide for half (since 50% I know the winners) and we get 19.6195, then this amount is 19.6195 divided by 10 to find out how much each winner will receive and the sum 1.96195, since after the point you can pass only three numbers of the tuta also round and get 1.961. Rivnym you do not lose anything, only me today if the post dials 0.024 I will leave 4 in my wallet and round to 0.020, and tomorrow if the post dial 0.033 I will have to add 7 of my wallet and round up to 0.040. But it only applies to small numbers as you understand when there will be large numbers there Everything will be rounded off at the level of thousands, so that you could submit it to your accounts. I am grateful for mutual trust and support.

Sort:  

Que bello Panda, hay que cuidar de ellos...buena imagen para el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59