ANIME ART CONTEST WEEK - 2 | BETTER THAN BEFORE!

in #contest6 years ago


original image source

FOR CONTEST DETAILS DIRECTLY GO DOWN BELOW

A Little Intro First For Those Who Are Interested

Last week was the first anime Character creation contest organized by yours truly.
I wasn't expecting this much interaction but boy did we get some good stuff!


140 comments and 624 views overall.
That was way more than what I expected to get.
I've said this before and i'll keep saying this again and again, steemit is a beautiful platform where many of find a place to show our skills and interact together. Making a nice friendly community has been one of the reason why it is in top 1000 sites accessed worldwide.
I just want to use this contest as a means to get more like minded steemians together and organize a friendly competition where all of us can share our skilled art works and make a stronger, better community.
That's was the reason for the last competition.
Seeing so many steemians contributing to the first contest makes me want to make the second one even better and surely...This time it'll be better one!

CONTEST DETAILS

The Rules have been changed a little so pay attention

1- Like the post and resteem it so that more steemians can see it.
2- What kind of art is accepted?! - Any form of anime art on paper(sketches, painting etc), Digital art, sculptures, Cosplay.
3- You have to prove that it's made by you, you can add a paper note with your username and click a picture with your artwork etc...(Be sensible just prove its made by you)
3- Add your enteritis into the comments, You are welcome to show us the process too if you'd like.
4- The winner will be decided by @zeroooc and me.
5- You can submit your entries till the post pays out in 7 days, which will be at 2nd of march 10:00pm UTC+5:30.
6- The winner will get 3 SBD.(As always if we generate more from this post I'll try to give out more, making any profits from this competition is not my intention)



original image source

I want just want to say best of luck to all the contestants.

Play to make more friends, not to win. In the end a better, happier and bigger community will be your win.

Enjoy and try to interact with other contestants.

Appreciating other steemian's artwork and guiding each other is key to success.



Sort:  

Hi there @varunpaherwar Here is my second entry of your contest😊❤️

IMG_8676.JPG

nice ate @maane, I love your drawings

Thank you deng @dranren😊

Wow..nice drawing!You have a great hand in arts.

WOW!
You're doubling your chances :D
I like erza but I still haven't watched fairytail, though It's on my list of "To watch" animes.

Youre a good artists pala ate :)

Hahaha thank you @gheghenrv😊

Wow naman ang galing galing mu po.. Goodluck po..

Magaling kadin naman khen😊

Hi @varunpaherwar. Id like to submit my entry too.

MONKEY D. LUFFY

23B496E7-89DA-4678-BFBE-DA28AA3FF59C.jpeg

PROOF THAT THIS IS MINE:
My Signature was on the bottom part.

You are really good @khenbee

Looks like you're a one piece fan! ^_^
I can see your style now with this drawing and the last one!
Great job...and best of luck for the contest! :)

i dunno if im a One piece Fan.. im just making what comes into my mind.. hehehe thanks

^_^ You're anime fan and that's enough!

I think you are doing quite well.

You can't be a person, yet not be a human.

Yeah thank for participating! ^_^

WOW!!
I didn't knew Shaman kind anime but, looks interesting...
I like the shading done to the skin tones! ^_^
Great job thanks for participating and best of luck! :)

Awesome! ^_^
Nice work brother!
I still haven't watched one piece yet so I'm not too familiar with the characters but the sketch looks great!
Best of luck for the contest...

Amazing work...
It was good to see the process and how you changed things until you found the perfection you were looking for. ^_^
Thanks for participating.
Best of luck!

I'm a fan of berserk!
It is truly a classic anime you need to watch once :)
Love the furious look and darkness around him, expresses many things one can understand if they know about the anime.
Thank you for participating and best of luck for the contest! ^_^

Here is my entry for this contest..

IMG_20180101_162848.jpg

Just a sketch of ghost rider protagonist.

sweet! That was quick brother! :D
Awesome...That's a mean looking dude you've made!

The sketches I have submitted until now in your contest, they are all old ones.
I am doing internship for about a month now. So, I can't make new sketches right now.

But About one week later, I will return to my precious room. After that, you might find some really good sketches.

That's not an issue!
We'll be having more contests so you can take your time! ^_^
Im just happy that you're interested in participating...

Haha.. I have always been interested in such contest.

Good job...enjoyed seeing the proccess...
Would have to watch the movie it seems ^_^
Best of luck for the contest! :)

Thanks!! ^-^ hope you watch the movie, it's a classic :D

I just watched the movie...
But im not able to interpret it...
Frankly don't know much about Noah's ark....Just know a little
Btw the girl dies right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57