You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Out... A contest

in #contest5 years ago

Well myklovenotwar, you get to offically be my FIRST ever Steem comment! As a fellow ETN Enthusiast as of late I just could not resist when I saw your contest! I also think it is a very cool thing that you are doing, and congrats on the 500 followers! That sounds like quite the milestone(from someone down here at 0 lol, all in due time though!)

I am still not familiar with the platform too much but you left very clear and concise instruction's to follow for your contest, which I appreciate, so here goes. I've followed you and upvoted, so we can check those off the list, my ETN address is:

etnk4rR9ivLFR5oFjJ8Y8GKwyoiAzm7EmBxRNP4LVmyLfA8t8XUZmWSRE3cCGc75KRCkCNr1LUNtdMwwiKRmWeWF8dCPvssaEW

(thank you again!)

So now to get onto the nitty gritty, one of my absolute favorite projects besides ETN is the Brave Browser. They actually care about your privacy, have an awesome way of supporting content developers such as yourself, and on top of it you still get to use all your fav google chrome extensions!
Not to mention its FASTER than chrome, WAY more secure, and they have an ERC-20 based token that was just listed on coinbase called the Basic Attention Token(BAT) which they grant you for free monthly to support content developers. It's just an amazing project all around, and if you haven't heard of BAT or Brave I would highly suggest checking them out (www.brave.com).

I tend to really gravitate torward cryptos with working products behinnd them, like ETNs mobile miner and Braves Browser. Another Favorite of mine is EOS, just a great community all around, Proof of Stake concept(no mining yay) and some of the DAPPS(decentralized apps) that are coming out on it are just out of this world! Thanks again for hosting this cool contest and drawing me out to make my first post here on Steem!(which is another platform I really like the sound of! But still much learning to do here)

Sort:  

Thanks @vazriel for sharing your first comment with me. What an honor. Also you've given me some things to look into. I dig the Steemit platform a lot too. Im really juat getting started in that too with five hundred followers. I haven't had time to be all that active on steemit. Full time job plus four kids keeps me pretry busy.... Sneaking in a free moment to engage... Engagement is important to success on this platform.

@vazriel i have chosen your comment as the most informative one. Thanks for playing. Enjoy your etn!! If you hodl for long enough it could turn into a nice prize!! I will buy you a sbi share later tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75