You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win an Aussie STEEM T-Shirt! Design the most AUSSIE Shirt Competition!

in #contest6 years ago

This is a awesome idea guys!! If you need the shirts screen printed i can do you a good deal. I run a screenprinting business in brisbane ☺

Sort:  

It would definitely be worth having a chat. Contact @mazzle on discord. :)

ok cool, im very new to this i will work out discord and will contact you.

I Just got the discord app on my phone my username is vcclothing#4756 not sure how discord works. send me a message :)

I can't find you in discord. My name in discord is @mazzle so search for me there.

Discord isnt working for me send me a email if you like [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70